Clubs and ActivitiesClubs y Actividades

Johnson Jaguars are known for following CDC Guidelines, being responsible, respectful, and safe at all times while participating in after-school activities.

Currently these are the clubs we have:

Clubs:

Art Club – Fall and Spring Sessions by our Art Teacher, Ms. Polly npolly@d131.org

Anti Bullying Club – 4th and 5th graders that bring awareness to bullying by Mrs. Ferguson jferguson@d131.org and Ms. Terrell mterrell@d131.org

Broadcasting Club: Students gather to talk upcoming announcements by Mr. Cerda jcerda@d131.org

Yearbook Club: Welcomes all grades by Parent Liaison, Mrs Erazo merazo@d131.org

Band – coming soon….this program will only be for 5th graders – Please contact Mr. Sartori for more info dsartori@d131.org

 

Sports:

Soccer – Coach Cerda jcerda@d131.org

 Volleyball: Coach Corbin jcorbin@d131.org

 

 

Los Jaguares de Johnson son conocidos por seguir las normas de CDC, ser responsables, respetuosos, y seguros todo el tiempo mientras participan en las actividades extra curriculares.

Estos son los clubes que tenemos actualmente:

Los clubes:

Club de Arte – Sesiones de otoño y primavera por nuestra Maestra de Arte, Sra. Polly npolly@d131.orgClub Contra el Bullying – Los estudiantes de 4o y 5o grado llaman la atención sobre el bullying por la Sra. Ferguson jferguson@d131.org y Sra. Terrell mterrell@d131.org

Club de Transmisión: Los estudiantes se juntan para hablar de los próximos anuncios por el Sr. Cerda jcerda@d131.org

Club del Anuario: Da la bienvenida a todos los grados por la Coordinadora de Padres, Sra. Erazo merazo@d131.org

La banda – Viene pronto…este programa será sólo para los estudiantes de 5o grado – Por favor contacte al Sr. Sartori para más información dsartori@d131.org

Los deportes:

Fútbol – Entrenador Cerda jcerda@d131.org 

 Voleibol – Entrenadora Corbin jcorbin@d131.org